Choose Language:  



Thomas Fischbach
CEO / Geschäftsführer
E-Mail fischbach@e-f-p.at


Andrew Steegmans
Project Manager
E-Mail steegmans@e-f-p.at


Andreas Hertscheg
Project Assistant
E-Mail hertscheg@e-f-p.at


Andreas Niederfriniger
Project Assistant
E-Mail niederfriniger@e-f-p.at


Anne-Marie Kraus
Interior Design
E-Mail kraus@e-f-p.at


Nadine Reichholf
Project Assistant
E-Mail reichholf@e-f-p.at


Benedikt Weig
Project Assistant
E-Mail planung@e-f-p.at


Petra Fischbach-Böckle
juristische Beratung
E-Mail planung@e-f-p.at


Jaqueline Juritsch
Sekretariat
E-Mail j.juritsch@etb.co.at


Sabine Ostermann
Accountancy / Buchhaltung




Wohnhäuser Brandjochstraße

EFP EDINGER FISCHBACH AND PARTNERS GMBH
Kaufmannstrasse 58
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43/512/345050
Fax: +43/512/345040
office@e-f-p.at

Impressum